Meet the Kilrush Local Election candidates

Friday, May 24 will see voters in the Kilrush Electoral Area to choose 5 local councillors to represent them.

For the first of two debates between candidates for the Kilrush Electoral Area, Gavin’s joined by Cllr Ian Lynch (IND), Cllr PJ Ryan (FF), Violet Anne Wynne (SF) and Cllr Gabriel Keating (FG).


Ahead of polling day, Morning Focus hears from Kilrush area candidates Cillian Murphy (FF). Mike Taylor (FG), Noreen Lynch (IND), Cllr Bill Chambers (FF) and Joseph Woulfe (IND).