Tee Times Confirmed For Day One Of Women’s Irish Open At Dromoland

Dromoland Castle

Tee off times have been confirmed for tomorrow’s opening round of the Women’s Irish Open at Dromoland.

Tournament favourite Leona Maguire gets her round underway from 12.55 tomorrow afternoon, along with Spain’s Ana Pelaez Trivino and Scotland’s Catriona Matthew, who won the last running of the tournament back in 2012.

Lahinch’s Aideen Walsh begins her campaign at 8.30 tomorrow morning, along with Belgium’s Manon De Roey and Caroline Hedwall of Sweden.


126 players in all will tee off tomorrow, with the competition running until Sunday.