Six Clare Players Named On LIDL LGFA Division 3 Team Of The Year

2024 Clare LGFA squad. Pic (c) Burren Eye Photography

Six Clare players have been chosen on the LIDL LGFA National League Division Three team of the year.

Siofra Ni Chonaill and Laurie Ryan are chosen in defence while Aisling Reidy takes one of the midfield slots.

The forward line is dominated by Clare players as captain Caoimhe Harvey is honoured along with Ailish Considine and top scorer Fidelma Marrinan.


The winners will receive their awards at Croke Park on Friday May 3.