Rebels Make 14 Changes Ahead Of McGrath Cup Final Clash With Clare

Cork have made 14 changes from the team that beat Limerick for this Saturday’s McGrath Cup Final against Clare.

Centre-back Tom Clancy remains the sole survivor from the 3-15 to 0-7 victory over the Shannonsiders in Rathkeale.

Defender Steven Cronin and attackers Cian Kiely and Mark Collins are the three survivors from last year’s qualifier defeat to Tyrone.


Throw-in at Miltown-Malbay is at 2pm.

See the Cork team in full below

Cork (McGrath Cup final v Clare): Chris Kelly; Sam Ryan, Peter Murphy, Aidan Browne; Liam O’Donovan, Tom Clancy, Steven Cronin; James Fitzpatrick, Ronan O’Toole; John O’Rourke, Eoghan McSweeney, Cian Kiely; Mark Collins, Peter Kelleher, Stephen Sherlock