Minor Hurling Round-Up

Pic (c) Clare FM

In the Kerry Group Minor A Hurling Championship last night, Corofin-Ruan defeated Sixmilebridge 0-18 to 1-13.

Feakle/Killanena eased past Clonlara, 3-26 to 1-12, and Clooney-Quin beat St. Joseph’s Dora/Barefield 1-18 to 0-12.

In the Minor B Championship, Wolfe Tones beat Éire Óg by a point, Crusheen/Tbuber beat Sixmilebridge, Parteen beat Broadford, Bodyke/O’Callaghans Mills defeated Newmarket on Fergus, and The Banner overcame Kilmaley


Tulla drew with Ballyea.

In the Minor C Chaampionshp, Smith O’Briens beat Cratloe, Ennistymon defeated Corofin/Ruan, Éire Óg beat Clooney/Quin and St. Joseph’s Doora/Barefield drew with Clarecastle, on a remarkable 6-15 to 5-18 scoreline.

Kerry Group Minor A Championship

Corafinne/Ruadhan(0-18)v(1-10)Droichead Abhann Ui gCearnaigh
An Fiachoill/Cill An Aoinigh(3-26)v(1-12)Cluain Lárach
Áth Leathan(1-15)v(3-9)Pairtín

Kerry Group Minor B Championship

Wolfe Tones na Sionna(3-6)v(0-14)Éire Óg Inis
An Tulach(0-14)v(0-14)Baile Aodha
Droichead Abhann Ui gCearnaigh(0-5)v(4-16)Croisin/An Tobar
Bodyke O Callaghans Mills(2-18)v(3-14)Cora Chaitlín
Cill Mháille(0-12)v(0-15)An Bratach
Mac Gabhann Ui Bhriain(3-12)v(1-6)Creatlach

Kerry Group Minor C Championship

Inis Diomáin Iomáint(1-19)v(1-10)Corafinne/Ruadhan
Éire Óg Inis(4-14)v(2-13)Cluain Aodha Cuinche
Cluain Aodha Cuinche(1-18)v(0-12)Naomh Seosamh Dubhraith Gortlomán
Naomh Seosamh Dubhraith Gortlomán(6-15)v(5-18)Clar Atha Da Corradh

Results info from https://clare.gaa.ie/