Match details of Minor Hurling Championship

Details of the Minor Hurling Championship, which gets underway this Friday, have been released.

In Round three of the Minor A championship.

Sixmilebridge V Ballyea                                                 


Clarecastle   v  Clooney/Quin                                     

Inagh/Kilnamona v Newmarket on Fergus                        

Kilmaley v St. Josephs Doora/Barefield

While Eire Og have a BYE         

AND In  Round three of the Minor B Championship its

Smith O’Briens  v Whitegate                                           

Broadford/O’Callaghan’s Mills    v  Tubber/Ruan                               

Tulla/Bodyke  v   Ennistymon                                       

Wolfe Tones  v    Cratloe          

Crusheen   v   Parteen              

While there are byes for Feakle/ Killanena and Clonlara