Kilmurry Ibrickane Are The O’ Gorman Cup Champions

Pic © Clare FM


Kilmurry Ibrikane have clinched the O’Gorman Cup title for 2018.

The game began at 2pm in Doonbeg today with both teams battling it out to a draw with a full time score of Miltown 1-9 Kilmurry 12 points.


Half time at extra time saw KIB edge out Miltown by 1-14 to 1-9

The closing minutes of extra time saw Kilmurry take the win with the final score Kilmurry Ibrikane 1-15 St. Josephs Miltown 1-10.