Clare Under 20 Football Team Announced To Face Waterford

Photo (c) Clare GAA

Clare under 20 football manager Seamus Clancy has announced his starting 15 for tomorrow’s Munster quarter-final with Waterford.

The team in full:

Ronan Callinan in goal;


A full back line of Dara Conneely, Jayme O’Sullivan and Ikem Uguaru;

Tiernan Hogan, Sean Rouine and Colm McNeilis are the half backs;

Danny Griffin partners Dan Keating in midfield;

Cian McDonough, Cillian Rouine and Sean O’Brien are on the 40;

And an inside line of Colm O’Brien, Diarmuid O’Donnell and Seamus Casey.


Throw-in at Fraher Field, Dungarvan tomorrow evening is 7pm and we’ll have on air updates here on Clare FM, and full online coverage on our website