Cork Footballers Make Two Changes For Clare

Pic © Clare FM

Cork football manager Ronan McCarthy has made two changes to their starting side for Sunday’s meeting with Clare. 

Liam O’Donovan and Thomas Clancy are included in the half back line.  Stephen Cronin makes way as does centre forward Eoghan McSweeney with Mattie Taylor moving from defence to attack. 



1. Mark White (Clonakilty)

2. Kevin O’ Donovan (Nemo Rangers)

3. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)

4. Conor Dennehy (St Finbarrs)

5. Liam O’ Donovan (Clonakilty)

6. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty)

7. James Loughrey (Mallow)

8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)

9. Ronan O’ Toole (Eire Og)

10. Tomás Clancy (Fermoy)

11. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

12. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)

13. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)

14. Ruairi Deane (Bantry)

15. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)