Clare Ladies Football 2021 Panel Named

Clare’s 2021 ladies football panel has been named by boss Evan Talty.

Kilmurry-Ibrickane lead the way with five members of the 36-person squad, including the likes of Amy Sexton, Chloe Moloney and Ciara McCarthy.

Miltown Malbay’s four representatives include Aine and Eimear Keane, with Kilmihil, Banner Ladies, Doora Barefield, West Clare Gaels and Burren Gaels all have three panel members each to their name.


The side kick off their league campaign at home to Wexford in less than three weeks’ time, with Division 2A clashes with Kerry and Meath to follow.