Fresh Faces Of Council Hoping To Bring fresh Thinking

Photo © Clare County Council

Some of the fresh faces in Clare County Council say they hope to bring about fresh thinking, once they take up their seat in the chamber.

There are six new Councillors following the local elections; Fianna Fáil’s Shane Talty, Joe Kileen, Cillian Murphy and Mark Nestor, Fine Gael’s Joe Garrihy and the Green Party’s Roisín Garvey,

Clare FM’s Fiona Cahill has more: