Four Clare Players Selected On Division Three National Ladies Football League Team Of The Year

Pic (c) Clare LGFA

Four Clare players have been chosen on the LIDL National Ladies Football League Division Three Team of the Year.

Síofra ní Chonaill, Caoimhe Harvey, Chloe Moloney and Fidelma Marrinan are all being recognised for their performances during Clare’s run to this year’s final.

It saw Clare narrowly lose out to Kildare after extra-time in the decider, with all four recipients also playing outstanding parts on that day.


The winners will receive their awards at Croke Park on Friday May 5th.