Clare Men To Clash On The Line In Limerick SHC Final

Pic (c) Shutterstock

There will be plenty Clare interest in this year’s Limerick senior hurling final.

It’s after Sixmilebridge duo John O’Meara and Sean Chaplin guided Patrickswell to victory over Na Piarsigh to reach the decider.

O’Meara previously led the Bridge to three Clare titles, in 2013, 2015 and 2017.

They will come up against a Kilmallock side managed by two time All Ireland winning Clare selector and Cratloe native Tony Considine.