One Change For Clare In Kerry Clash

Pic © Clare FM

There’s just one change to the Clare starting fifteen for tomorrow evening’s Munster Minor Championship clash with Kerry

Matthew Reidy, who has been returning from injury and was on the bench against Cork last week, is restored to start wing back.

The Shannon Gaels man replaces Doora-Barefield’s Fionn Kelliher.


Throw-in at Austin Stack Park, Tralee tomorrow evening is at 7pm and we’ll have online coverage on this website.

The Clare Starting XV in full:

1. Oisin O’Loughlin O. Ó Lochlain (St. Breckans)
2. Tadgh Lillis (Doonbeg)
3. Micheal Garry (Cooraclare)
4. Ciaran McMahon (Ennistymon)
5. Cillain McGroary (Corofin)
6. Alan Killeen (St. Josephs Doora Barefield)
7. Matthew Reidy (Shannon Gaels)
8. Eoin Rouine (Ennistymon)
9. Brendan Rouine (Ennistymon)
10. Conor Hassett (Kildysart))
11. Diarmuid Fahy (Ennistymon)
12. Dara Nagle (St.Josephs Doora Barefield)
13. Eoin Talty (St Josephs, Doora Barefield)
14. Shane Meehan (The Banner – Captain)
15. Jamie Stack (St. Breckans)


16. Thomas Collins (Lissycasey)
17. Shane Browne (O Curry’s)
18. Liam Murphy (Wolfe Tone na Sionna)
19. Tomas Meenaghan (The Banner)
20. Sean McNamara (Michael Cusacks)
21. Keith Crowley (Kilrush Shamrocks)
22. Eoin Walshe (The Banner)
23. Stephen Casey (Clondegad)
24. Paddy Doherty (St Breckans)

Extended Panel: Cathal Killeen (Doonbeg), Michael Comber (Kilmurry Ibrickane), Fergal Guinnane (Kildysart), Darragh Whelan (Newmarket On Fergus), Fionn Kelliher (St Josephs Doora Barefield)