Kilmurry Ibrickane Win Clare Senior Football Championship

Kilmurry Ibrickane have won the Clare Senior Football Championship for the sixteenth time after a win against Cratloe.

The West Clare side claimed the Jack Daly cup for the first time since 2017 in a tough fought final which saw only three points separate the two sides.

The scoreboard read 1-12 to 0-12 as the final whistle blew.


Kilmurry manager Aiden ‘Horse’ Maloney says the goal was the turning point of the match.