Three Clare Players In Munster Squad For Ladies Football Interprovincials

Three Clare players will represent Munster in their defence of the Ladies Football interprovincial title.

Banner duo Laurie Ryan and Niamh O’Dea will be joined by West Clare Gaels’ Fidelma Marrinan in the squad announced by manager Pat O’Sullivan.

Ulster aren’t competing so Munster will battle Connacht and Ulster for the Mick Talbot Cup.


Action begins in Kinnegad on Saturday at 11am with the final scheduled for 3pm.