Team News: Killian O’Connor Starts For Clare Minors

Clare minor hurling manager Fergal Lynch has named his starting team for their meeting with Cork tomorrow.

Corofin’s Killian O’Connor comes into the attack replacing Oisin O’Donnell.

Cian Galvin moves to centre back, Colm O’Meara is in midfield with Conner Hegarty named in the attack.


The team in full:

Aaron Shanahan in goal;

A full back line of Storm Devanney, Adam Hogan and Cillian McGroary;

Jarlath Collins, Cian Galvin and Tony Butler are the half backs;

Colm O’Meara partners Cormac Murphy in midfield;

Killian O’Connor, Oisin Clune and Keith Smyth are on the 40;

And an inside line of Shane Meehan, Conner Hegart and Diarmaid Cahill.

Throw-in at Cusack Park on Sunday is 12pm and we’ll have live coverage here on Clare FM in association with Cruises Garden Bar, Cruises Lane, Ennis.