Team News: Cork Minor Side Unchanged For Clare

Photo: © Clare FM

The Cork Minor Hurling Team to play Clare has been announced.

There are no changes from the side that beat Waterford 0-19 to 1-13 last week.

St. Finbarr’s Ethan Twomey captains the side.


The Clare team is expected to be announced this evening.

Cork Team:

1. Brion Saunderson (Midleton)
2. Shane Kingston (Ballinora)
3. Cian McCarthy (Blackrock)
4. Ciaran O’Brien (St. Catherine’s)
5. Cian McCarthy (Oliver Plunketts)
6. Ciaran Joyce (Castlemartyr)
7. Brian O’Sullivan (Kanturk)
8. Ethan Twomey (St. Finbarrs) – captain
9. Luke Horgan (Glen Rovers)
10. Izaak Walsh (Lisgoold)
11. Darrag Flynn (Ballygiblin)
12. Daniel Hogan (Sarsfields)
13. Colm McCarthy (Sarsfields)
14. Jack Cahalane (St. Finbarrs)
15. Paul O’Riordan (Tracton)

Throw-in at Cusack Park on Sunday is 12pm and we’ll have live coverage here on Clare FM in association with Cruises Garden Bar, Cruises Lane, Ennis.