Four Clare Hurlers Nominated For 2020 All Stars

Four Clare hurlers have been nominated for the 2020 PWC All-Stars.

Ballyea’s Tony Kelly leads the way with a nomination in midfield and is also in with a chance of being named Hurler Of The Year.

Feakle’s Eibhear Quilligan gets a goalkeeper nomination after his debut championship campaign.


Rory Hayes and Cathal Malone round off the Banner’s nominees.

The award winners are due to be announced late next month.