Clare Camogie Award Winners Announced

Clare Camogie hosted their annual Awards yesterday evening at Hotel Woodstock in Ennis.

Corofin’s Aoife Forde was named Senior Player of the Year and Tulla’s Laura Nolan won the minor equivalant.

The All-Ireland unde 15 Blitz Champions and Munster under 16 winners were also honoured. As was Volunteer of the Year, Catherine Carmody from Ballyea, and Lifetime Achievement Receipeint Flann McInerney from Sixmilebridge.