Meet the Killaloe Local Election candidates

There are 5 seats to fill in the Killaloe Electoral Area when voters go to the polls.

In the first of two debates for candidates from this area, Gavin’s joined by Barry O’Donovan (GRN); Cllr Joe Cooney (FG); Cllr Alan O’Callaghan (FF); Joe Floyd (IND) and Cllr Tony O’Brien (FF).


Ahead of the polling day in the Local Elections (May 24), Gavin hears from more Killaloe Area candidates: Cllr Pat Burke (FG), Beckha Doyle (SD), Seán Naughton (SF), Ger O’Halloran (FG) and Cllr Pat Hayes (FF).