Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. Comments must be concise and to the point. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator's decision is final. The comment facility is removed after 48 hours.



Patrick Joseph Brady

Formerly of Caherhurley Bodyke and Ballinafad Co. Galway

John McInerney

Birmingham and formerly of Ennis

Alice Heffernan nee Hannon

Belvoir Sixmilebridge

Flan Grogan

Moyadda, Kilrush

Charlie Colman

Boyne Park, Shannon

Mary Roche, nee McGrath

Vandeleur Street, Kilrush.  Peacefully at her home.  Wife of Seán.

Donal Ryan

Carrowgar, Ogonnelloe. Peacefully at Ennis General Hospital.

Brigid Foley

Carhuduff, Lahinch