Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. Comments must be concise and to the point. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator's decision is final. The comment facility is removed after 48 hours.



Joseph Kenny

Cooraclare Village

Anthony, better known as Bud, Clohessy

Caherea, Lissycasey, and London.

Mary Powell nee Noonan

Roe West, Ardnacrusha

Patricia Flaherty nee Quigley

31 Ardnaculla Ennistymon

Gabrielle Mangan

New Hall Ennis

John O’Connell

Kinlea, Knockalough.  In his 99th year.  At his residence.  Husband of the late Rose. 

Michael McDonnell

Oaklands Drive, Ennis Road, Limerick

Joan Smith, nee Earls

Rosmanagher Road, Sixmilebridge.