Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. Comments must be concise and to the point. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator's decision is final. The comment facility is removed after 48 hours.



Michael Joe Fahy

Springfield, Mount Lucas, Daingean Co. Offaly and formerly of Ballinruan, Crusheen. 

Florance better known as Betty McMahon nee Kelly.

58 Marian Avenue, Ennis and late of Old Turnpike road.

Henry Gunning

Kent, England and formerly of Kilbane, Broadford.

Thomas Cusack

Seafield, Quilty and formerly of Kilburn, London.

Danny Boland

Cross village.

Michael Ryan

Carhugar Ogonnelloe Scariff.

Nancy Ann Tubridy, nee Sullivan

1 Lakeview Doonbeg, and formerly of Emlagh Moyasta

Rosaleen Quigley, nee Rooney

67 Gallows Hill Ennis.

Tommy Killeen.

South Carolina and Doonbeg.  

Margaret better known as Peggy Nix, nee Considine

Elton Court Meelick