Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. Comments must be concise and to the point. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator's decision is final. The comment facility is removed after 48 hours.



John Quinn

Corker, Gort Co. Galway

Dermot Kinane

3 Quay Road, Kildysart.

Sheila Loughnane nee McNamara

Monivea Athenry Co. Galway and formerly of Kildysart

Eugene O'Connor,

Drumquinn, Ballynacally, Ennis

Paddy Crawford

Connolly, Ennis. Peacefully at Pairc na Coille Nursing Home, Ennis.

Christopher, better known as Christy Kearse

Connolly Villas Ennis

Matt Monahan

Lanark, Scotland and formerly of 10 Market Street Ennis

Vincent Lahiff

Main Street Corofin