IMRO Radio Awards 2017

Photo [L-R]: Lorraine Murphy, Mark Lavan, Trudy Waters, Padraic Flaherty, Fiona Cahill, Susan Murphy, Fiona McGarry, Liam O'Shea, Dave Harrington, and Gavin Grace

Clare FM scooped three awards at the IMRO Radio Awards 2017.

Gold – Clare FM beat off competition to land Gold in “Music Special”. This entry featured our coverage of Fleadh Cheoil na hEireann 2016.

Silver – Clare FM landed Silver in Local Station of the Year.


Bronze – Clare FM received a Bronze Award for Local News Story.